Hit punjabi songs download 2016

 

Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs. Gaana offers you free, unlimited access to over 30 million Hindi Songs, Bollywood Music, English MP3 songs, Regional Music & Mirchi Play. Automatically playing similar songs. To disable, switch Autoplay to 'OFF' under Settings. Please select the language(s) of the music you listen to. {"source":2,"source_id":"1689117","object_type":2,"id":"1689117","status":"0","title":"10 Most Downloaded Punjabi Songs 2016","trackcount":"11","track_ids":"17715480,17715481,17715482,17715483,17715484,17715486,17715487,17715488,17715491,17715494,17715495","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/10-most-downloaded-punjabi-songs-2016","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/17\/1689117\/crop_80x80_1689117.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"703582","name":"Mr. Vgrooves","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mr-vgrooves"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"862233","name":"The Landers","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/the-landers"},{"artist_id":"125214","name":"Badshah","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/badshah"},{"artist_id":"165580","name":"Arjun Kanungo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arjun-kanungo-1"},{"artist_id":"287848","name":"Aastha Gill","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/aastha-gill"},{"artist_id":"160208","name":"Badal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/badal"},{"artist_id":"9742","name":"Kajal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kajal"},{"artist_id":"890934","name":"Don Jaan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/don-jaan"},{"artist_id":"862232","name":"Shar S","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shar-s"},{"artist_id":"318873","name":"Nooran Sisters","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nooran-sisters"},{"artist_id":"1003187","name":"Monty Sehrawat","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/monty-sehrawat"},{"artist_id":"723647","name":"Jugraj Rainkh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jugraj-rainkh"},{"artist_id":"501","name":"Feroz Khan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/feroz-khan"},{"artist_id":"118593","name":"Kanth Kaler","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kanth-kaler"},{"artist_id":"890933","name":"Arnie B","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/arnie-b"},{"artist_id":"163661","name":"Karan Singh","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/karan-singh"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"May 20, 2016","duration":"42:26","language":"Punjabi"}. This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue? 10 Most Downloaded Punjabi Songs 2016 is a Punjabi album released on May 2016. This album is composed by Mr. Vgrooves. Get Notified about the latest hits and trends, so that you are always on top of the latest in music when it comes to your friends. Hover over this area, to view your queue. 10 Most Downloaded Punjabi Songs 2016 Album has 11 songs sung by The Landers, Badshah, Arjun Kanungo. Listen to all songs in high quality & download 10 Most Downloaded Punjabi Songs 2016 songs on Gaana.com.
MP3GOO.RU © 2018 - Скачать Музыку и Песни Бесплатно в Mp3 и слушать онлайн